Kavita T Iux

Parcel not delivered and wrong update

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
I have a parcel wit tracking ID 273814****180, Your delivery person wrong update 2 times , Pls delivery my parcel asap do needful. Pls let me know when I will receive. Kavita tomar 886009****
View full review

Preferred solution: Deliver product or service ordered

Resolved
DIPU K Dxz

This review is written by an individual who has purchased the reviewed product/service and/or confirms being a paying customer of this company. Check our FAQ

Verified Buyer
|

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Resolved: RECEIVED DIFFERENT PRODUCT

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Delhivery - RECEIVED DIFFERENT PRODUCT
Delhivery - RECEIVED DIFFERENT PRODUCT - Image 2
Delhivery - RECEIVED DIFFERENT PRODUCT - Image 3
Delhivery - RECEIVED DIFFERENT PRODUCT - Image 4
Delhivery - RECEIVED DIFFERENT PRODUCT - Image 5
Delhivery - RECEIVED DIFFERENT PRODUCT - Image 6
Updated by user Oct 04, 2023

Company fixed the issue and I have been provided with apology.

Original review Sep 04, 2023
Respected Sir,
As I am one of the genuine customer of Flipkart shopping services from the year last 2016, I really trusted to go for a shopping in here but in this time I am facing a huge problem I have ordered Partybox 310 in Flipkart website and the payment mode is done by IDFC EMI having a tenure of 6 (Six) month. The product has reached at Namsai Delhivery hub on 28/08/2023, Delhivery agent asked me to collect from the Delhivery hub, immediately I went to collect my product then I asked Delhivery agent to open the box in front of me when the unboxing has been done inside the box instead of JBL Partybox 310 there was a shewing machine which is completely unacceptable.

I refused to give him OTP why would I accept if the product is totally different which I have ordered, but he is not listening to me and insist me to give him OTP. I want to know instead of JBL Partybox 310 HOW THE PRODUCT IS CHANGED to shewing machine. I refused to take it back and Delhivery agent asked me to share the OTP that I got. I have shared the OTP to the Delivery boy.

My question is where is my product and without receiving my JBL Partybox 310 how can I pay the EMI monthly wise. This is completely a mental harassment for me from the day this wrong product has been received because it includes my hard earned money and instead of real JBL Partybox 310 why will I accept the shewing machine. I want you to fix it as soon as possible, And help me out to get my original product so, that I could pay for the my monthly EMI.

and one thing Seller is also refused to take back the return because they have sent the item in an intact condition. it means that every fault is goes to the logistic team some is in behind the scene who create this cheap things.
Thank you.
View full review
Loss:
$471
Pros:
  • I trusted delivery
Cons:
  • Please resolve my issue
  • And help me out to get my original product

Preferred solution: Full refund

1 comment
Guest

Delhivery is full of thiefs

Resolved
Jaydeep C Sjf

This review is written by an individual who has purchased the reviewed product/service and/or confirms being a paying customer of this company. Check our FAQ

Verified Buyer
|

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Resolved: Delayed delivery and false update in tracking system

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Delhivery - Delayed delivery and false update in tracking system
Delhivery - Delayed delivery and false update in tracking system - Image 2
Delhivery - Delayed delivery and false update in tracking system - Image 3
Updated by user Sep 01, 2023

Company resolved the issue.

Original review Aug 01, 2023
I had booked a package vide consignment number AWB #282773****343 with Delivery on 22nd July 2023. The assured delivery date was 27th July 2023.

Since 29th July 2023, every day in the morning Delivery is showing in their tracking system that the package is out for delivery and in the evening the status has been changed to 'Our delivery person cannot reach you.' And the Package has not been delivered till now (10:21 AM on 1st Aug 2023). Also, everyday they are sending me a mail stating that your order is out for delivery. There is no way to directly contact the Delivery customer care.

In their website, one number is given which is of no use. I am suffering a lot and would like to suggest all the readers that NEVER EVER BELIEVE DELIVERY TO COURIER YOUR VALUABLES.
View full review
Cons:
  • False status shown for delivery
  • Delayed delivery

Preferred solution: Deliver product or service ordered

User's recommendation: Never believe Delivery Courier as your courier partner.

3 comments
Shan M Ook

True don't go with Delhivery it is a fraud company

Guest

yes my case also exactly same.

Renuka H Ruo
reply icon Replying to comment of Guest-2377253

Same happen to me today. Did you get refund?

View more comments (2)
Anshu A Rpb

This review is written by an individual who has purchased the reviewed product/service and/or confirms being a paying customer of this company. Check our FAQ

Verified Buyer
|

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Delayed delivery of consumables courier

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Delhivery - Delayed delivery of consumables courier
Delhivery - Delayed delivery of consumables courier - Image 2
Delhivery - Delayed delivery of consumables courier - Image 3

Firstly, my order wasn't picked up the day I booked the courier, i just got a message from you guys saying i wasn't available, when infact I did not get any calls at all for a pickup. Secondly, i requested/raised complaint multiple times regarding timely delivery of my courier as it was consumables, but it was delivered 2 days after the promised date.

All the fruits are rotten now in the package. Infact, there was another consumables courier sent from the same address 2 days after I sent mine.

That parcel was delivered within 3 days, then why was my courier delayed. I want full refund of the parcel.

View full review
Loss:
$509

Preferred solution: Full refund

Sandipan D Xst

This review is written by an individual who has purchased the reviewed product/service and/or confirms being a paying customer of this company. Check our FAQ

Verified Buyer
|

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

I need urgent delivery

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Delhivery - I need urgent delivery
Delhivery - I need urgent delivery - Image 2
My order was delivered after two days of expected date. I got the parcel neither that expected date nor after one day. Very bad delivery service. Customer can't contact delivery person as no contact number, link has given. If anyone's parcel will urgent, he will be confirmed that he will not get on expected date. I must not recommend this courier service to anyone.
View full review
Loss:
$750

Preferred solution: Full refund

User's recommendation: I must not recommend

Anonymous

This review is written by an individual who has purchased the reviewed product/service and/or confirms being a paying customer of this company. Check our FAQ

Verified Buyer
| map-marker Kolkata, West Bengal

My parcel has been lost by delhivery courier boy,it was a big parcel

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
My parcel has been lost by delhivery courier boy,it was a big parcel
My parcel has been lost by delhivery courier boy,it was a big parcel - Image 2
My parcel has been lost by delhivery courier boy,it was a big parcel - Image 3

I had sent a consignment with tracking number 122304****3370 to Prayagraj through Delhivery courier services. It was booked by the franchisee owner through his own account I guess.

I have photographs of weighing machine showing weight as well as the tracking number bill format which was being sent to me after booking the same

Somehow it was not delivered on second attempt. And now they courier boy is saying that the parcel is lost. And giving lame excuses that the parcel has fallen off his bike. It was a big parcel around 7-8kgs.

It's was not a handkerchief that it fall off and couldn't realise it fell off.

Kindly find my parcel ,if not then kindly refund me the value of the consignment. It was containing goods of worth Rs.16000/- approx.

Everyone is nowadays on cheating process only. The franchisee through whom the parcel has been sent he is also not taking any actions. I m a single earning member,from middle-class family.

It's a huge loss for me. The courier boy has done something.

Kindly look into this matter. I'm truly disheartened.

Looking forward for a positive response.

View full review

User's recommendation: Do not trust Delhivery courier services for big parcel with valuable amount, the courier boy will simply say parcel lost it fell off the bike.

Raju R Sui

This review is written by an individual who has purchased the reviewed product/service and/or confirms being a paying customer of this company. Check our FAQ

Verified Buyer
|

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Delivery person behaviour

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Delhivery - Delivery person behaviour
Delhivery - Delivery person behaviour - Image 2
Delhivery - Delivery person behaviour - Image 3
Updated by user Oct 23, 2023

Delhivery courier service is no1 worsted courier service company, I hate delhivery in my full life. Delhivery Not responding properly on customers.

Updated by user Oct 23, 2023

Delhivery courier service is no1 worsted courier service company, I hate delhivery in my full life. Delhivery Not responding properly on customers.

Original review Sep 22, 2023
Always not delivery properly, delivery person behaviour is not for giving delivery, delivery person told do cancel your order, my Amazon 21/09/2023 out for delivery but delivery person told I'm not coming your address you can do now cancel your order, this is right way? 944347**** and 904797**** my 2 orders check this how many troubles doing your delivery person know, delivery need to doing approach of delhivery in delivery persons?
View full review
Loss:
$1000
Pros:
  • Thing
Cons:
  • Its a one rs valuable things need to respect customers

Preferred solution: First of all need to discipline on delivery person and need to delivery properly, and need to respect customer service.

Kely Eiv

This review is written by an individual who has purchased the reviewed product/service and/or confirms being a paying customer of this company. Check our FAQ

Verified Buyer
|

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Regarding promoting a third class product of poor quality by showing a good product in your advertisement.

Delhivery - Regarding promoting a third class product of poor quality by showing a good product...
Delhivery - Regarding promoting a third class product of poor quality by showing a good... - Image 2
Delhivery - Regarding promoting a third class product of poor quality by showing a good... - Image 3
I saw the advertisement of your shoes on my Facebook, the quality of the product shown by you and the kind of packaging it was in, when I received the delivery after ordering, it was a third class product of poor quality and a very plain box with no brand on it. I sent you. You have committed this sheer fraud and forgery.
View full review
Loss:
$999

Preferred solution: Full refund

Mahendra O

This review is written by an individual who has purchased the reviewed product/service and/or confirms being a paying customer of this company. Check our FAQ

Verified Buyer
|

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

I received wrong item

Delhivery - I received wrong item
Delhivery - I received wrong item - Image 2
Delhivery - I received wrong item - Image 3
Delhivery - I received wrong item - Image 4
Delhivery - I received wrong item - Image 5

Ordered from Facebook and Item received by Delhivery, Udaipur Rajasthan Shipping provider:Delhivery:N59177 Mode:COD, Item Type Premium metal self defense Stick(Heavy Metal and Extendable). I Paid Amount to Yours Delhivery Door Step.

Opened item the Item is Wrong. I went to Delhivery Office Balicha, and Hiranmagri, Udaipur. But no body response to me. The sender addret not found on bill.

The payment where deposited by Delhivery office. A SMS received from Dear Mahendra thank you for placing order with quirkyhouse. in your otder deliver soon. Please enquiry about this.

and Pick up wrong item delivered by yours Delhivery. No body talk on call.

Thanks, Mahendra Ojha, Mobile no. 861951****.pp

View full review
Pros:
  • I received wrong item

Preferred solution: Full refund

User's recommendation: Please Show the Sender Address. Then out for Delhivery office delivey.

1 comment
Patricia W Cwk

My parcel has been delivered to the wrong address I have a picture of the shop they sent me but they say they received no parcel

Resolved
Vikram S Sxt

This review is written by an individual who has purchased the reviewed product/service and/or confirms being a paying customer of this company. Check our FAQ

Verified Buyer
|

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Resolved: No response from customer support team

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Delhivery - No response from customer support team
Delhivery - No response from customer support team - Image 2
Updated by user Aug 10, 2023

Company fixed the issue and I have been provided with product or service ordered.

Original review Aug 09, 2023
Hi customer support team This is to refence to AWB #130065****476. This delivery is getting late day by date,it's deadline is shifting every day. I raised ticket with reference no 169138****746164 for which I am not getting any reply. No call is coming from delivery staff nor customer support. PFA for AWB no and ticket raised refence no. And interaction with customer support. I AM NOT HAPPY WITH SUPPORT PROVIDED TILL NOW. It will be great if some response is shown
View full review

Preferred solution: Deliver product or service ordered

Arun C P

This review is written by an individual who has purchased the reviewed product/service and/or confirms being a paying customer of this company. Check our FAQ

Verified Buyer
|

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Fake delivery updation by delivery executive

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Very bad service Bangalore BTM 1st stage office there is no contact number and the location showing closed and the delivery staff also returned my parcel without my permission there is no customer care number any fast responds now i requested to my compny change change my all parcel any other transport - - | - -
View full review

Preferred solution: Deliver product or service ordered

User's recommendation: Dont chose delhivery there is no customer care servive or contact number

1 comment
Shan M Ook

it is a fake service, so they lost their ecommerce deal.

Resolved
Vikrant D Lkj

This review is written by an individual who has purchased the reviewed product/service and/or confirms being a paying customer of this company. Check our FAQ

Verified Buyer
|

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
| map-marker Uran, Maharashtra

Resolved: To change phone number

Delhivery - To change phone number
Delhivery - To change phone number - Image 2
Updated by user Sep 16, 2023

Company fixed the issue and I have been provided with discount on future orders.

Original review Sep 16, 2023
Actually the number of receiver given was wrong from our side , need to be changed as below 797223**** Mr. Balaji Pawar
View full review
SHASHI K Iks

This review is written by an individual who has purchased the reviewed product/service and/or confirms being a paying customer of this company. Check our FAQ

Verified Buyer
|

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
| map-marker Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

Replacement

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Delhivery - Replacement
Delhivery - Replacement - Image 2
Item not delivered which was demanded.the thin blade was ordered but dont know why the wron item delivered.
View full review

User's recommendation: Never to take any product as your package Deptt.careless or cheater.

Lindey Kpk

This review is written by an individual who has purchased the reviewed product/service and/or confirms being a paying customer of this company. Check our FAQ

Verified Buyer
|

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Amount deducted but order not showing

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Delhivery - Amount deducted but order not showing
Delhivery - Amount deducted but order not showing - Image 2
I placed one order but same order two times amount deducted but still not refund my amount i calling many times cx care but call not connected fake customer care number this my first and last order in delhivery.
View full review
Loss:
$138
Pros:
  • No any customer care number no contact service

Preferred solution: Full refund

User's recommendation: Naver recommend anyone

SHASHI K Iks

This review is written by an individual who has purchased the reviewed product/service and/or confirms being a paying customer of this company. Check our FAQ

Verified Buyer
|

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

To replace the item

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Delhivery - To replace the item
Delhivery - To replace the item - Image 2
Delhivery - To replace the item - Image 3
Item which has been delivered by you is not the exact item which was ordered. So either may kindly replace or return the money.
View full review
Pros:
  • Wrong item delivered

Preferred solution: Full refund

User's recommendation: At there own understanding.

Parihar B

This review is written by an individual who has purchased the reviewed product/service and/or confirms being a paying customer of this company. Check our FAQ

Verified Buyer
|

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Pickup issue

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Delhivery - Pickup issue
Delhivery - Pickup issue - Image 2
No response o resolved the issue of the customer and from the company and no genuine service to the customer
View full review
Loss:
$35

Preferred solution: Deliver product or service ordered

User's recommendation: Please try more yo serve the customer

Why Trust Reviews on PissedConsumer?

  • Professional auto and live moderation
  • 100% user-generated content
  • Equal opportunity and protection
  • Zero tolerance for fake reviews
  • Verified content
  • PissedConsumer is on the Inc. 5000 list

For more information read Blog article